Posted in Some Odd Thinking

If you don’t love something,

it won’t love you back.

I don’t want to complain but I’m about to. I don’t love my job. Every job that I’ve been with, I just don’t like them. I can’t see how this would work out for me.

I’m not good in accounting. I’m not good with numbers. And now I know why it’s so important to love something and you’ll be good for it. I don’t have any motivations to go to work, except for my family because I need money to pay the bills. But it’s getting harder and harder to get up every time it’s time to wake up and go back to work.

This is the most heaviest feeling that I have encountered because in the first place, I’m not enjoying it. Second, I don’t want to take in calls anymore. I feel so stupid. I’m not fluent in english and I can’t stand talking to people that long on the phone. I can’t really help them especially when it comes to the accounting part.

It’s kind of frustrating and I hate it. I don’t have a choice. Somehow if i’m going to checl a different job, it must be a non-voice support. No to calls. NO.

I love the people around me. I like hanging out with them. But the account it self, I’m not for this.

Sigh. Screw it.

th

always the Odd one,

Bronte

Author:

Embracing Reality ...

Leave a Reply

