Posted in Odd Thinking

Time-Off

I would like to have a time-off. A full rest. A full sleep. A full of everything that I could think of. 

People get tired and so am I. It doesn’t mean that we have to stop from there. We just need to be out there… to feel like you’re free. 

I’m not feelin’ it. I’m a prison of my thoughts and courage is beneath me. How will I ever conquer such madness. 

A vacation, like a week… that’ll hold it. Somehow. 

I can’t describe what I’m feeling right now. It’s like someone is grabbing my neck so tight that I can’t breathe. I don’t wanna think about it anymore. I want to let it out. 

I want to get out. 

Please. 

Author:

Embracing Reality ...

Leave a Reply

